Erroneously locked segment on tasks with only one user and no simultaneous usage mode

XMLWordPrintable

    • Critical
    • None
    • None

       

      It can happen that a segment is marked as locked due editing, although there is only one user associated to the task and the task is not in simultaneous mode.

      Reason is unclear.

            Assignee:
            Thomas Lauria
            Reporter:
            Thomas Lauria
            None
            None
            None
            None
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            3 Start watching this issue

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:
              None
              None