Deleting a cloned task deletes the complete project

XMLWordPrintable

    • Critical
    • None
    • This bug affects only projects containing one target task. If this single task is cloned, and the original task was deleted, the whole project was deleted erroneously. This is changed now by implicitly creating a new project for such tasks.
    • None

      To reproduce:

      • Create a project with only one task
      • Clone the task
      • Delete the cloned task

      Result: The complete project will be deleted, not only the cloned task.

            Assignee:
            Thomas Lauria
            Reporter:
            Marc Mittag [Administrator]
            None
            None
            None
            None
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            1 Start watching this issue

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:
              None
              None