job status "autoclose" preselected when assigning users

XMLWordPrintable

    • Medium
    • None
    • Fix default pre-selected job state.
    • None

      Problem

      When users are assigned to a task in the task view, the status autoclose is preselected (maybe because it is first in alphabetical order). If the user does not pay attention, this has to be changed back to open or unconfirmed afterwards

      Solution

      The default status should be open/unconfirmed, depending on config (initial task state).

            Assignee:
            Aleksandar Mitrev
            Reporter:
            Sylvia Schumacher
            None
            None
            Thomas Lauria
            None
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            2 Start watching this issue

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:
              None
              None