prevent deletion of defaultcustomer

XMLWordPrintable

    • Critical
    • None
    • Deletion of defaultcustomer is no longer possible as deleted defaultcustomer leads to a non working installation.
    • None

      problem

      The defaultcustomer can be deleted, after deleting no login is possible.

      solution

      prevent deletion of the defaultcustomer

            Assignee:
            Thomas Lauria
            Reporter:
            Thomas Lauria
            None
            None
            Thomas Lauria
            None
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            1 Start watching this issue

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:
              None
              None