-
Type:
Bug
-
Resolution: Unresolved
-
None
-
Affects Version/s: None
-
Component/s: job coordinator
-
High
-
None
-
Filter available workflow steps for Job Coordinator
-
None
-
Emptyshow more show less
Problem
currently job coordinators can select workflow steps to assign them to users for workflow steps, that they themselves are not assigned to. If they click "save" they get a not nice looking message, that they can not do so.
Solution
It would be good to filter the selectable workflow steps right away, so that can only select those, they are assigned to themselves. And also enhance the error message.
See screenshot. I tried to assign the workflow step "Lektorat" (Review).