-
Type:
Improvement
-
Resolution: Cannot Reproduce
-
Affects Version/s: None
-
Component/s: TM Maintenance
-
High
-
None
-
On segment update always delete old segment to replace it with new one
-
None
-
Emptyshow more show less
Problem
Right now update of segment in TM Maintenance behaves as if it is done from task editor.
Meaning that it is actually "added" to TM and "old" segment will be deleted only in case if system is set to skip check for author for new segmnets.
This leads to misleading of users that expect that old segment will no longer exist in TM and only new "correct" version will be present there.
Solution
Actually replace old segment with new one like in general DB