-
Type:
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Affects Version/s: None
-
Component/s: Workflows
-
Medium
-
None
-
Resolved by
TRANSLATE-5266 -
None
-
Emptyshow more show less
Problem
When multiple users are assigned to the same workflow step e.g. translation and all but one jobs are finished: on deleting the last open job, the workflow will jump to finished, this is correct. But the notification to PM that "task is finished" will not be sent.
Solution
Send this notification, when last open job is deleted and workflow jumps to finished.
Steps to reproduce
Create task, assign 2 users to step translation, finish both jobs: notification should be sent.
Create task, assign 2 users to step translation, finish only 1 job, delete the other: no notification is sent, but still workflow is finished (correct behaviour)
- is caused by
-
TRANSLATE-5266 task state not respecting workflow state when last step deleted
- Done