locked segments will be saved to master TM on workflow finish

XMLWordPrintable

      Problem

      Locked (and blocked) segments have been explicitly excluded from saving to TM on workflow finish as this can be used to prevent broken content to spam the TM. But right now locked segments are saved to TM.

      Solution

      Do not save locked segments to TM. Segments which are locked within the last workflow step should be excluded. If this is not wanted behaviour, users can add a workflow step or order a custom workflow which will unlock all segments before finish.

            Assignee:
            Leon Kiz
            Reporter:
            Sylvia Schumacher
            None
            None
            Sanya Mikhliaiev
            Sasha
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            2 Start watching this issue

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:
              None
              None