-
Type:
Bug
-
Resolution: Duplicate
-
Affects Version/s: None
-
Component/s: Workflows
-
High
-
None
-
Prohibit Coordinator to open or finish his group job and jobs of his users if this is not yet their turn yet
-
None
-
Emptyshow more show less
Problem
If Coordinator group job lets say for review is assigned to a task and also there is still open translation job - currently Coordinator can set his group job to open or finish in project overview even so it is not his turn to do the job yet.
Same for jobs of users of his Coordinator group.
Solution
We should prohibit Coordinator from opening and finishing his jobs if it not his turn yet.
Also we have to make sure that Coordinator can't re-open his finished group job.
Update
In current version of mater Coordinator no longer can play with job statuses so freely anymore.
But error message shown to user is meaningless. It simply says that some value is invalid when Coordinator tries to save a job with new status.
So apart fromĀ
- duplicates
-
TRANSLATE-4487 Restrict Jobcoordinator access to workflow steps
- Done