view only role will block workflow to finish

XMLWordPrintable

      Problem

      When a user is assigned to a task in "view only" role and all other workflow steps are finished, but this view only is still open, the workflow will stay open.

      Solution

      The "view only" should not be considered when all other jobs are finished.

            Assignee:
            Sanya Mikhliaiev
            Reporter:
            Sylvia Schumacher
            None
            None
            Thomas Lauria
            Sasha
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            3 Start watching this issue

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:
              None
              None